## STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Community Health Worker Advisory Committee

## Record of Votes July 17, 2018

**Voting Members Present**: Terry Nowakowski, Milagrosa Seguinot, Grace Damio, Thomas Buckley, Darcey CobbsLomax, Mayce Torres, Lauren Rosato, Ashika Brinkley, Michael Corjulo, Chioma Ogazi, Liza Estevez, Loretta Ebron

**Voting Members Absent:** Juan Carmona, Migdalia Belliveau, Linda Guzzo, Robert Zavoski, Peter Ellis, Nicholas Peralta, Tiffany Donelson

## **Record of Votes:**

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve minutes from 6/19/2018	Terry Nowakowski	Milagrosa Seguinot	None	Passed
To accept the report with changes and release for public comment	Terry Nowakowski	Grace Damio	None	Passed
To release the report for public comment with changes outlined	Terry Nowakowski	Grace Damio	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Terry Nowakowski	Millie Seguinot	None	Passed