STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model

Community Health Worker Advisory Committee Record of Votes May 15, 2018

Voting Members Present: Terry Nowakowski (Chair); Grace Damio; Milagrosa Seguinot; Darcey Cobbs-Lomax; Liza Estevez; Linda Guzzo; Chioma Ogazi; Mayce Torres; Thomas Buckley; Michael Corjulo

Members on the Phone: Ashika Brinkley; Lauren Rosato

Voting Members Absent: Peter Ellis, Migdalia Belliveau; Loretta Ebron; Nicholas Peralta; Tiffany

Donelson; Juan Carmona

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve minutes from 3/20/2018	Milagrosa Sequinot	Michael Corjulo	None	Passed