STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model

Community Health Worker Advisory Committee Record of Votes March 20, 2018

Voting Members Present: Terry Nowakowski (Chair); Grace Damio; Loretta Ebron; Milagrosa Seguinot; Tiffany Donelson; Lauren Rosato; Juan Carmona; Darcey Cobbs-Lomax, Liza Estevez

Members on the Phone: Mayce Torres; Ashika Brinkley; Michael Corjulo; Nicholas Peralta; Chioma Ogazi

Voting Members Absent: Linda Guzzo; Yolanda Bowes; Thomas Buckley; Peter Ellis; Jacqueline Ortiz Miller; Migdalia Belliveau

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve minutes from 02/20/2018	Lauren Rosato	Milagrosa Seguinot	None	Passed