STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model

Community Health Worker Advisory Committee Record of Votes February 20, 2018

Voting Members Present:

Terry Nowakowski (Chair); Grace Damio; Loretta Ebron; Milagrosa Seguinot; Tiffany Donelson; Migdalia Belliveau; Michael Corjulo; Lauren Rosato; Robert Zavoski; Juan Carmona

Members on the Phone:

Mayce Torres; Ashika Brinkley; Darcey Cobbs-Lomax

Voting Members Absent:

Chioma Ogazi; Linda Guzzo; Yolanda Bowes; Liza Estevez; Thomas Buckley; Peter Ellis; Jacqueline Ortiz Mille, and Nicholas Peralta

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve minutes from 11/2/2017	Terry Nowakowski	Milagrosa Seguinot	None	Passed