

Quality Council

May 16, 2024 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Rohit Bhalla; Ellen Carter; Sandra Czunas; Petrina Davis; Stephanie De Abreu; Lisa Freeman; Amy Gagliardi; Michael Jefferson; Joseph Quaranta; Andy Selinger; Daniel Tobin; Alison Vail; Steve Wolfson

Meeting	Meeting	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A)	Decisions
Date	Туре				Nays (N)	
5-16-24	Regular	To approve the April 18, 2024 Quality Council Meeting Minutes	Michael Jefferson	Ellen Carter	None	Passed
5-16-24	Regular	To Adjourn	Steve Wolfson		None	Passed

Quality Council Record of Votes pg. 1