

Quality Council

February 22, 2024 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Rohit Bhalla; Ellen Carter; Elizabeth Courtney; Sandra Czunas; Petrina Davis; Stephanie de Abreu; Lisa						
Freeman; Michael Jefferson; Joseph Quaranta; Phil Roland; Daniel Tobin; Alison Vail; Steve Wolfson						
Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A)	Decisions
					Nays (N)	
2-22-24	Regular	To approve the	Michael Jefferson	Ellen Carter	None	Passed
		January 18, 2024				
		Quality Council				
		Meeting Minutes				
2-22-24	Regular	To Adjourn	Sandra Czunas	Steve Wolfson	None	Passed