

Quality Council January 18, 2024 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Rohit Bhalla; Ellen Carter; Sandra Czunas; Stephanie DeAbreu; Petrina Davis; Lisa Freeman; Amy Gagliardi; Karin Haberlin; Michael Jefferson; Doug Nichols; Joseph Quaranta; Brad Richards; Marlene St. Juste; Daniel Tobin; Alison Vail

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A)	Decisions
					Nays (N)	
1-18-24	Regular	To approve the	Amy Gagliardi	Joseph Quaranta	Marlene St. Juste (A)	Passed
		November 16, 2023				
		Quality Council				
		Meeting Minutes				
1-18-24	Regular	To approve the	Michael Jefferson	Lisa Freeman	None	Passed
		2024 Quality				
		Council Meeting				
		Schedule				
1-18-24	Regular	To Adjourn	Joesph Quaranta	Michael Jefferson	None	Passed
			_			

Quality Council Record of Votes pg. 1