

## **Quality Council**

May 18, 2023 Record of Votes

**Voting Members Present:** Rohit Bhalla; Ellen Carter; Elizabeth Courtney; Sandra Czunas; Stephanie DeAbreu; Petrina Davis; Lisa Freeman; Amy Gagliardi; Karin Haberlin; Michael Jefferson; Doug Nichols; Brad Richards; Andrew Selinger; Marlene St. Juste; Daniel Tobin; Alison Vail; Steve Wolfson

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
5-18-23	Regular	To approve the April 20, 2023 Quality Council Meeting Minutes	Steve Wolfson	Michael Jefferson	None	Passed
5-18-23	Regular	To Adjourn	Steve Wolfson	Sandra Czunas	None	Passed