

Quality Council

June 15, 2023 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Ellen Carter; Sandra Czunas; Stephanie DeAbreu; Petrina Davis; Lisa Freeman; Amy Gagliardi; Karin Haberlin; Michael Jefferson; Doug Nichols; Brad Richards; Andrew Selinger; Daniel Tobin; Heather Tory; Steve Wolfson						
Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
6-15-23	Regular	To approve the May 18, 2023 Quality Council Meeting Minutes	Steve Wolfson	Lisa Freeman	None	Passed
6-15-23	Regular	To Adjourn	Steve Wolfson	Brad Richards	None	Passed