

Quality Council March 16, 2023 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Rohit Bhalla; Sandra Czunas; Stephanie DeAbreu; Lisa Freeman; Amy Gagliardi; Karin Haberlin; Michael Jefferson; Joseph Quaranta; Brad Richards; Andrew Selinger; Marlene St. Juste; Daniel Tobin; Alison Vail; Steve Wolfson

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
3-16-23	Regular	To approve the February 16, 2023 Quality Council Meeting Minutes	Andrew Selinger	Michael Jefferson	None	Passed
3-16-23	Regular	To Adjourn	Marlene St. Juste	Sandra Czunas	None	Passed

Quality Council Record of Votes pg. 1