

Quality Council January 26, 2023 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Susannah Bernheim; Rohit Bhalla; Ellen Carter; Elizabeth Courtney; Sandra Czunas; Petrina Davis; Stephanie DeAbreu; Amy Gagliardi; Karin Haberlin; Danyal Ibrahim; Michael Jefferson; Doug Nichols; Joseph Quaranta; Andrew Selinger; Marlene St. Juste; Brad Richards; Steve Wolfson

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
1-26-23	Regular	To approve the November 17, 2022 Quality Council Meeting Minutes	Sandra Czunas	Michael Jefferson	None	Passed
1-26-23	Regular	To Adjourn	Steve Wolfson	Andrew Selinger	None	Passed

Quality Council Record of Votes pg. 1