

Quality CouncilNovember 17, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Amy Bethge; Rohit Bhalla; Ellen Carter; Elizabeth Courtney; Sandra Czunas; Petrina Davis; Stephanie DeAbreu; Amy Gagliardi; Karin Haberlin; Michael Jefferson; Joseph Quaranta; Andrew Selinger; Marlene St. Juste; Daniel Tobin; Alison Vail; Steve Wolfson

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
11-17-22	Regular	To approve the September 15, 2022 Quality Council Meeting Minutes	Steve Wolfson	Elizabeth Courtney	Sandra Czunas (A) Petrina Davis (A) Amy Gagliardi (A)	Passed
11-17-22	Regular	To Adjourn	Steve Wolfson	Ellen Carter	None	Passed

Quality Council Record of Votes pg. 1