

Quality Council

March 17, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Susannah Bernheim; Amy Bethge; Rohit Bhalla; Ellen Carter; Elizabeth Courtney; Sandra Czunas; Stephanie DeAbreu; Lisa Freeman; Amy Gagliardi; Karin Haberlin; Danyal Ibrahim (for Syed Hussain); Michael Jefferson; Paul Kidwell; Doug Nichols; Brad Richards; Andrew Selinger; Marlene St. Juste; Daniel Tobin; Alison Vail; Orlando Velazco; Steve Wolfson

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
3-17-22	Regular	To approve the February 17, 2022 Quality Council Meeting Minutes	Michael Jefferson	Elizabeth Courtney	None	Passed
3-17-22	Regular	To Adjourn	Steve Wolfson	Lisa Freeman	None	Passed