

Quality CouncilFebruary 17, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Susannah Bernheim; Amy Bethge; Ellen Carter; Elizabeth Courtney; Sandra Czunas; Stephanie DeAbreu; Lisa Freeman; Amy Gagliardi; Karin Haberlin; Danyal Ibrahim (for Syed Hussain); Michael Jefferson; Nikolas Karloutsos; Paul Kidwell; Doug Nichols; Joe Quaranta; Brad Richards; Andrew Selinger; Daniel Tobin; Alison Vail; Steve Wolfson

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
2-17-22	Regular	To approve the January 20, 2022 Quality Council Meeting Minutes	Steve Wolfson	Michael Jefferson	None	Passed
2-17-22	Regular	To Adjourn	Steve Wolfson	Sandra Czunas	None	Passed

Quality Council Record of Votes pg. 1