

## **Quality Council**December 16, 2021 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Susannah Bernheim; Rohit Bhalla; Elizabeth Courtney; Sandra Czunas; Stephanie DeAbreu; Lisa Freeman; Amy Gagliardi; Karin Haberlin; Danyal Ibrahim (for Syed Hussain); Michael Jefferson; Nikolas Karloutsos; Joseph Quaranta; Laura Quigley; Brad Richards; Andrew Selinger; Marlene St. Juste; Daniel Tobin; Alison Vail; Orlando Velazco; Steve Wolfson; Robert Zavoski

<b>Meeting Date</b>	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
12-16-21	Regular	To approve the November 18, 2021 Quality Council Meeting Minutes as amended	Steve Wolfson	Michael Jefferson	None	Passed
12-16-21	Regular	To accept the Quality Council's 2022 meeting schedule	Steve Wolfson	Sandra Czunas	None	Passed
12-16-21	Regular	To Adjourn	Steve Wolfson	Sandra Czunas	None	Passed

Quality Council Record of Votes pg. 1