

Primary Care and Community Health Reforms Work Group

April 20, 2021 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Lesley Bennett, Rowena Bergmans, Rick Brush, Stephanie Caiazzo, Seth Clohosey, Grace Damio, Angie DeMello, Paul Dworkin, Mario Garcia, Heather Gates, Alex Geertsma, Shirley Girouard, Karen Hlavac, Lisa Honigfeld, Rita Kuwahara, Ken Lalime, Leslie Miller, Naomi Nomizu, Martha Page, Lori Pennito, Deb Polun, Brad Richards, Lyn Salsgiver, Marie Smith, Elsa Stone, Randy Trowbridge, Lisa Trumble

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A)	Decisions
					Nays (N)	
4-20-21	Regular	To approve the revised PCCHR Bylaws and Charter	Shirley Girouard	Elsa Stone	N/A	Passed
4-20-21	Regular	To adjourn the meeting	Elsa Stone	Angie DeMello	N/A	Passed

PCCHR Record of Votes pg. 1