

## Primary Care and Community Health Reforms Work Group

February 23, 2021 Record of Votes

## **Voting Members Present:**

Lesley Bennett, Rowena Bergmans, Rick Brush, Stephanie Caiazzo, Seth Clohosey, Grace Damio, Angie DeMello, Paul Dworkin, Mario Garcia, Alex Geertsma, Shirley Girouard, April Greene, Karen Hlavac, Lisa Honigfeld, Penny Hugh, Rita Kuwahara, Ken Lalime, Leslie Miller, Naomi Nomizu, Lori Pennito, Deb Polun, Brad Richards, Lyn Salsgiver, Marie Smith, Elsa Stone, Randy Trowbridge, Lisa Trumble, Tom Woodruff

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
2-23-21	Regular	To approve the January 26, 2021 PCCHR meeting minutes	Elsa Stone	Lisa Trumble	Alex Geertsma (A)	Passed
2-23-21	Regular	To adjourn the meeting	Elsa Stone	Rick Brush	None	Passed