

## Primary Care and Community Health Reforms Work Group

January 26, 2021 Record of Votes

## **Voting Members Present:**

Lesley Bennett, Rowena Bergmans, Rick Brush, Stephanie Caiazzo, Seth Clohosey, Grace Damio, Paul Dworkin, Mario Garcia, Heather Gates, Shirley Girouard, April Greene, Karen Hlavac, Lisa Honigfeld, Penny Hugh, David Krol, Rita Kuwahara, Ken Lalime, Kate McEvoy, Leslie Miller, Naomi Nomizu, Martha Page, Lori Pennito, Deb Polun, Lyn Salsgiver, Andy Selinger, Marie Smith, Elsa Stone, Randy Trowbridge, Lisa Trumble, Tom Woodruff,

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
1-26-21	Regular	To approve the December 22, 2020 PCCHR meeting summary	Rowena Bergmans	Martha Page	(A) Deb Polun	Passed
1-26-21	Regular	To adjourn the meeting	Deb Polun	Elsa Stone	None	Passed