

Primary Care and Related Reforms Work Group

Wednesday, September 22, 2020 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Deb Polun; Rick Brush; Grace Damio; Rowena Bergmans; Lisa Trumble; Ken Lalime; Lyn Salsgiver; Naomi Nomizu; Heather Gates; Anne Klee; Andy Selinger; Seth Clohosey; Mario Garcia; Randy Trowbridge; Elsa Stone; Rita Kuwahara; Leslie Miller; Leigh Dubnicka; Lori Pennito; Alta Lash; Lisa Honigfeld; David Krol; Lesley Bennett; Shirley Girouard; Angie DeMello; Penny Hugh; Martha Page; Jeff Hogan; Kate McEvoy; Tom Woodruff; Marie Smith

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
9/22/20	Regular	To adjourn the meeting	Deb Polun	Lisa Honigfeld	N/A	Passed

PCRRWG Record of Votes 9/22/20 pg. 1