

## Primary Care and Community Health Reforms Work Group (PCCHR)

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Record of Votes

## **Voting Members Present:**

Lesley Bennett, Rowena Bergmans, Rick Brush, Stephanie Caiazzo, Seth Clohosey, Grace Damio, Angie DeMello, Paul Dworkin, Mario Garcia, Heather Gates, Shirley Girouard, Karen Hlavac, Anne Klee, David Krol, Rita Kuwahara, Ken Lalime, Alta Lash, Kate McEvoy, Leslie Miller, Naomi Nomizu, Martha Page, Lori Pennito, Deb Polun, Lyn Salsgiver, Marie Smith, Elsa Stone, Randy Trowbridge, Lisa Trumble, Tom Woodruff

Meeting Date	<b>Meeting Type</b>	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
11/24/20	Regular	To approve the October 27, 2020 PCCHR meeting minutes	Rick Brush	Martha Page	(A) Shirley Girouard	Passed
11/24/20	Regular	To adopt the revised PCCHR Work Group Charter and Bylaws	Elsa Stone	Rowena Bergmans	(A) Shirley Girouard	Passed
11/24/20	Regular	For Elsa Stone to serve as the vice chair of the PCCHR	Leslie Miller	Karen Hlavac	None	Passed
11/24/20	Regular	To adjourn	David Krol	Leslie Miller	None	Passed

PCCHR Record of Votes pg. 1