

Physician Practice Workgroup

Thursday, November 10, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Rod Acosta, Jean Ahn, Rich Almada, Marjorie Breen, Ronald Ciesones, Cara Passaro, Richard Goldstein, Chris Hyers, Dinesh Kapur, Alan Kaye, Steven Lazarus, Leland McKenna, Robin Gail Oshman, Lisa Trumble

Not Present – Jeff Cohen, Alan Coker, Lou Fiorillo, Khuram Ghumman, Atique Mirza, Theresa Riordan, Robert Russo, Michael Steinmetz

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
11/10/2022	Regular	Approve minutes from October 13 th regular meeting and November 3 rd special meeting	Margjorie Breen	Lisa Trumble	None	Passed
11/10/2022	Regular	To adjourn	Marjorie Breen	Rod Acosta	None	Passed