

Physician Practice Workgroup

Thursday, July 14, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Jean Ahn, Rich Almada, Marjorie Breen, Ronald Ciesones, Alan Coker, Chris Hyers, Dinesh Kapur, Alan Kaye, Steven Lazarus, Leland McKenna, Robin Gail Oshman, Theresa Riordan, Robert Russo, Lisa Trumble

Not Present - Rod Acosta, Jeff Cohen, Nicole Demers, Lou Fiorillo, Khuram Ghumman, Richard Goldstein, Atique Mirza, Michael Steinmetz

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
7/14/2022	Regular	Approve minutes from May 12th meeting.	Marjorie Breen	Chris Hyers	None	Passed
7/14/2022	Regular	To adjourn	Alan Kaye	Marjorie Breen	None	Passed