

Physician Practice Workgroup

Wednesday, January 13, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Rod Acosta, Jean Ahn, Rich Almada, Marjorie Breen, Cara Passaro, Ronald Ciesones, Alan Coker, Khuram Ghumman, Richard Goldstein, Chris Hyers, Dinesh Kapur, Alan Kaye, Steven Lazarus, Leland McKenna, Robin Gail Oshman, Robert Russo, Lisa Trumble

Not Present: Jeff Cohen, Lou Fiorillo, Atique Mirza, Theresa Riordan, Michael Steinmetz,

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
1/13/2023	Regular	Approve minutes from December 8th meeting.	Marjorie Breen	Rod Acosta	None	Passed
1/13/2023	Regular	To accept draft report presented at meeting minus the number of members that voted for each recommendation and allowing for minor grammatical edits.	Alan Kaye	Lisa Trumble	None	Passed
1/13/2023	Regular	To adjourn	Dinesh Kapur	Khuram Ghumman	None	Passed