

Physician Practice Workgroup

Thursday, February 10, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Rod Acosta, Jean Ahn, Rich Almada, Marjorie Breen, Ronald Ciesones, Alan Coker, Rachel Davis, Lou Fiorillo, Khuram Ghumman, Richard Goldstein, Dinesh Kapur, Alan Kaye, Steven Lazarus, Leland McKenna, Robin Gail Oshman, Michael Steinmetz, Lisa Trumble

Not Present - Jeff Cohen, Chris Hyers, Atique Mirza, Theresa Riordan, Robert Russo

| Meeting Date | Meeting Type | Motion | Motion made by | Seconded by | Abstentions (A) Nays (N) | Decisions |
|---------------------|--------------|------------|----------------|-------------|-----------------------------|-----------|
| | | | | | | |
| 2/10/2022 | Regular | To adjourn | Dinesh Kapur | Alan Kaye | None | Passed |

Health Care Cabinet Record of Votes pg. 1