

Physician Practice Workgroup

Thursday, December 8, 2022 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Rod Acosta, Jean Ahn, Marjorie Breen, Cara Passaro, Ronald Ciesones, Alan Coker, Khuram Ghumman, Richard Goldstein, Chris Hyers, Dinesh Kapur, Alan Kaye, Steven Lazarus, Leland McKenna, Robin Gail Oshman, Theresa Riordan, Robert Russo.

Not Present: Rich Almada, Jeff Cohen, Lou Fiorillo, Atique Mirza, Michael Steinmetz, Lisa Trumble

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
12/08/2022	Regular	Approve minutes from November	Jean Ahn	Dinesh Kapur	None	Passed
		10 th meeting.				