

## **Physician Practice Workgroup**

Thursday, August 11, 2022 Record of Votes

**Voting Members Present:** Rod Acosta, Jean Ahn, Rich Almada, Marjorie Breen, Ronald Ciesones, Jeff Cohen, Alan Coker, Nicole Demers, Lou Fiorillo, Khuram Ghumman, Richard Goldstein, Chris Hyers, Dinesh Kapur, Alan Kaye, Steven Lazarus, Robin Gail Oshman, Michael Steinmetz

Not Present – Leland McKenna, Atique Mirza, Theresa Riordan, Robert Russo, Lisa Trumble

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
8/11/2022	Regular	Approve minutes from July 14 <sup>th</sup> meeting.	Alan Coker	Dinesh Kapur	None	Passed
8/11/2022	Regular	To adjourn	Dinesh Kapur	Marjorie Breen	None	Passed