

Health Care Cabinet

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Victoria Veltri, Ellen Andrews, Rev. Robyn Anderson, Patricia Baker, Kurt Barwis, Heather Aarons, Nancy Navarretta, Theodore Doolittle, Kate McEvoy, Alan Kaye, Paul Lombardo, Judy Dowd, James Michel, Danielle Morgan, Cassandra Murphy, Frances Padilla, Hussam Saada, Jordan Scheff, Shelly Sweatt, David Whitehead

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
12/8/20	Regular	To approve the October 13, 2020 Healthcare Cabinet Meeting Summary.	Valencia Bagby- Young	Patricia Baker	None	Passed
12/8/20	Regular	To adjourn	Ellen Andrews	Ted Doolittle	None	Passed