Healthcare Cabinet

Record of Votes

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A)	Decision
					and Nays (N)	
Voting Members Present: Lt. Governor Wyman, Ellen Andrews, Patricia Baker, Kurt Barwis, Kathleen Brennan (DSS), Miriam						
Delphin-Ritmon (DMHAS), Anne Foley (OPM), Margherita Giuliano, Bonita Grubbs), Kate McEvoy (DSS), Michael Michaud						
(DMHAS), Jordan Scheff (DDS), Frances Padilla, Dr. Raul Pino (DPH), Kristina Stevens (DCF), Shelly Sweatt, Jim Wadleigh						
	Regular	No motion to	None	None	None	No Vote
9/13/2016		approve 7/12/16				
		meeting minutes				
9/13/2016	Regular	To adjourn	Anne Foley	Frances Padilla	None	Adjourned