

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

July 15, 2021 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Joseph Quaranta, Victoria Veltri, Joe Stanford, Elizabeth Taylor, Cindy Butterfield, Vanessa Hinton, Dennis Mitchell, Mark Raymond, Sandra Czunas, Ted Doolittle, David Fusco, Nicolangelo Scibelli, Patricia Checko, Kimberly Martone, Patrick Charmel, Alan Kaye, Dina Berlyn, Pareesa Charmchi Goodwin, Susan Israel

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A)	Decisions
					Nays (N)	
7-15-21	Regular	To approve the June 17, 2021	Mark Raymond	Victoria Veltri	None	Passed
		Health				
		Information				
		Technology				
		Advisory Council				
		meeting minutes.				
7-15-21	Regular	To adjourn the	Patricia Checko		None	Passed
		meeting.				