

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

May 20, 2021 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Joseph Quaranta, Victoria Veltri, Joe Stanford, Elizabeth Taylor, Cindy Butterfield, Vanessa Hinton, Dennis Mitchell, Mark Raymond, Sandra Czunas, David Fusco, Patricia Checko, Kimberly Martone, Jeanette DeJesus, Alan Kaye, Dina Berlyn, Cassandra Murphy, Chuck Podesta, Pareesa Charmchi Goodwin, Susan Israel

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A)	Decisions
					Nays (N)	
5-20-21	Regular	To approve the April 15, 2021 Health IT Advisory Council meeting minutes.	Susan Israel	Patricia Checko	Victoria Veltri (A)	Passed
5-20-21	Regular	To adjourn the meeting.	Patricia Checko		N/A	Passed