

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

April 15, 2021 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Joe Stanford, Cindy Butterfield, Sharonda Carlos, Vanessa Hinton, Dennis Mitchell, Mark Raymond, Sandra Czunas, Nicolangelo Scibelli, Patricia Checko, Kimberly Martone, William Petit, Jeanette DeJesus, Alan Kaye, Dina Berlyn, Cassandra Murphy, Chuck Podesta, Pareesa Charmchi Goodwin, Susan Israel

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A)	Decisions
					Nays (N)	
4-15-21	Regular	To approve the March 18, 2021 meeting minutes.	Mark Raymond	Vanessa Hinton	N/A	Passed
4-15-21	Regular	To accept the MRPC Final Report	Patricia Checko	Joe Stanford	N/A	Passed
4-15-21	Regular	To adjourn the meeting.	Mark Raymond	Patricia Checko	N/A	Passed