

## **Health Information Technology Advisory Council**

March 18, 2021 Record of Votes

## **Voting Members Present:**

Joseph Quaranta, Joe Stanford, Cindy Butterfield, Sharonda Carlos, Vanessa Hinton, Dennis Mitchell, Mark Raymond, Sandra Czunas, Robert Rioux, David Fusco, Nicolangelo Scibelli, Patricia Checko, William Petit, Lisa Stump, Alan Kaye, Dina Berlyn, Cassandra Murphy, Chuck Podesta, Pareesa Charmchi Goodwin, Susan Israel

<b>Meeting Date</b>	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
3-18-21	Regular	To approve the February 18, 2021 Health IT Advisory Council meeting minutes.	Mark Raymond	Lisa Stump	N/A	Passed
3-18-21	Regular	To adjourn the meeting.	Pareesa Goodwin	Mark Raymond	N/A	Passed