Medication Reconciliation and Polypharmacy Committee Meeting Agenda

Meeting Time	Location
8:00 am- 10:00 am	195 Farmington Avenue, Farmington CT
	Farmington, 06030
Web Conference:	Join Zoom Meeting
	https://zoom.us/j/397270709
	Meeting ID: 397 270 709
	Dial by your location
	+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
	+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
	8:00 am- 10:00 am

Committee Members		
Sean Jeffery	Bruce Metz	Stacy Ward-Charlerie
Tom Agresta	Jennifer Osowiecki	
Anne VanHaaren	Marie Renauer	
Margherita Giuliano	Lesley Bennett	
Nate Rickles	Jameson Reuter	
Rod Marriott	MJ McMullen	
Amy Justice	Diane Mager	
Nitu Kashyap	Ece Tek	
Kate Sacro	Jeremy Campbell	
Peter Tolisano	Madelyn Straub	
Supporting Leadership		
Allan Hackney, OHS	Kate Hayden, UConn	Sheetal Shah, CedarBridge
Adrian Texidor, OHS	Ryan Tran, UConn	
Tina Kumar OHS	Michael Matthews, CedarBridge	

Agenda				
	Topic	Responsible Party	Time	
1.	Welcome and Call to Order	Adrian Texidor	8:00 am	
2.	Public Comments	All	8:10 am	
3.	Member Introductions	All	8:15 am	
4.	Election of Chairs (or Co-Chairs)	All	8:25am	
5.	Discussion of Additional Members to Join the MRPC	ALL	8:30am	
6.	Review and Discuss MRPC Charter	Michael Matthews; All	8:35am	
7.	Ratification of MRPC Charter	All	9:05am	
8.	Discussion of 1 st Year Deliverables and Action Plan	Michael Matthews; Tom Agresta; All	9:15am	
9.	Discussion of Recurring Meeting Date and Times	All	9:50 am	
10.	Wrap up and Meeting Adjournment	Adrian Texidor	9:55 am	