Medication Reconciliation and Polypharmacy Committee Membership Roster

Name	Title/ Organization	Membership Category
Sean Jeffery	Director of Clinical Pharmacy Services, Integrated Care Partners Hartford Health Care	Expert in Medication Reconciliation
Nitu Kashyap	Executive Director of Clinical Informatics Yale New Haven	Expert in Medication Reconciliation
Kate Sacro	Clinical Pharmacy Coordinator Value Care Alliance	Expert in Medication Reconciliation
Amy Justice	Professor of Medicine and Public Health Yale University VA CT Healthcare System	Expert in Polypharmacy
Janet Knecht	Associate Professor in Nursing University of Saint Joseph	Expert in Polypharmacy
Nathaniel Rickles	Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice UConn School of Pharmacy	Expert in Polypharmacy
Margherita Giuliano	CEO, CT Pharmacists Association	Pharmacist
Anne VanHaaren	Clinical Director, CVS Health	Pharmacist
Thomas Agresta	Director of Informatics UConn Health	Prescribing Practitioner
R. Douglas Bruce	Chief of Medicine Cornell Scott-Hill Health Center	Prescribing Practitioner
Ece Tek	Chief of Behavioral Health Services Cornell Scott-Hill Health Center	Prescribing Practitioner
Lesley Bennett	Patient Advocate	Represents Consumers
MJ McMullen	Principal Business Advisory, Surescripts	Represents expertise in Cancel Rx workflow

Medication Reconciliation and Polypharmacy Committee Membership Roster

Jennifer Osowiecki	Outside Legal Counsel, CT Hospital Association	Represents expertise in law
Diane Mager	Board Member CT Association of Healthcare at Home	Represents LTPAC/ Hospice
Jameson Reuter	Vice President of Pharmacy, ConnectiCare	Represents Payers
Jeremy Campbell	Associate Director of Health Information Boehringer-Ingelheim	Represents Pharmaceuticals
Peter Tolisano	Statewide Director of Psychological Services; CT Dept. of Developmental Services	Represents a State Agency
Rodrick Marriott	Director, Drug Control Division	Representative of the Department of Consumer Protection
Marie Renauer	Yale New Haven Health	Pharmacist
Elizabeth Taylor	Chief Compliance Officer; CT Dept. of Mental Health and Addiction Services	Representative of DMHAS
Stacy Ward- Charlerie	Pharmacist Data Manager, Critical Performance Improvement	Surescripts
Patricia Carroll	Patient Advocate	Patient Advocate and Registered Nurse
Alejandro Restreppo- Gonzalez	St. Francis Psychiatrist, Informatics expertise	Technology Expert
Rachel Peterson	Product Manager	Surescripts
Christopher Diblasi	Director of Product Innovation	Surescripts