

Medication Reconciliation and Polypharmacy Committee

September 20, 2021

Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Nitu Kashyap, Sean Jeffery, Alejandro Gonzalez-Restrepo, Jason Gott, Jennifer Osowieck, Dr. Valencia Bagby-Young, Lesley Bennett, Michael Couturie, Margherita Giuliano, Nate Rickles, Patricia Carroll, Rod Marriott, Shawn Ong						
Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
9/20/2021	Virtual	Allow co-chairs to send MRPC Report to HITAC Committee after finalized by co- chairs.	Leslie Bennett	Valencia Bagby- Young	None	Approved