

Medication Reconciliation and Polypharmacy Committee

Thursday, August 26, 2021 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Sean Jeffery, Alejandro Gonzalez-Restrepo, Elizabeth Taylor, Jennifer Osowiecki, Lesley Bennett, Nitu Kashyap, Nate Rickles, Patricia Carroll, Rod Marriott, Diane Mager, Shawn Ong, Michael Couturie, Valencia Bagby-Young

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
8/26/21	Regular	To approve the July 2021 Medication Reconciliation and Polypharmacy meeting minutes	Sean Jeffery	None	None	Passed
8/26/21	Regular	To reschedule and move the next meeting date to September 20 th 2-4 pm	All in favor	None	None	Passed
8/26/21	Regular	To adjourn	Rod Marriott	Diana Mager	None	Passed