

Medication Reconciliation and Polypharmacy Committee

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Sean Jeffery, Alejandro Gonzalez-Restrepo, Diana Mager, Elizabeth Taylor, Jennifer Osowiecki, Lesley Bennett, Nitu Kashyap, Margherita Giuliano, Marie Renauer, Nate Rickles, Patricia Carroll, Rod Marriott, Shawn Ong, Michael Couturie

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
7/22/21	Regular	To approve the June 2021 Medication Reconciliation and Polypharmacy meeting minutes	Sean Jeffery	None	None	Passed
7/22/21	Regular	To adjourn	Rod Marriott	Diana Mager	None	Passed