

Medication Reconciliation and Polypharmacy Committee

Thursday, June 24, 2021 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Sean Jeffery, Nitu Kashyap, Alejandro Gonzalez-Restrepo, Diana Mager, Michael Couturie, Jennifer Osowiecki, Valencia Bagby-Young, Nate Rickles, Rod Marriott

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
6/24/21	Regular	To approve the May 2021 Medication Reconciliation and Polypharmacy meeting minutes	Sean Jeffery	None	None	Passed
6/24/21	Regular	To adjourn	Rod Marriott	Diana Mager	None	Passed