

Medication Reconciliation and Polypharmacy Committee

Thursday, May 27, 2021 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Sean Jeffery, Nitu Kashyap, Alejandro Gonzalez-Restrepo, Diana Mager, Michael Couturie, Elizabeth Taylor, Jason Gott, Jennifer Osowiecki, Margherita Giuliano, Valencia Bagby-Young, Nate Rickles, Patricia Carroll, Shawn Ong

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
5/27/21	Regular	To approve the April 2021 Medication Reconciliation and Polypharmacy meeting minutes	Nate Rickles	Jennifer Osowiecki	None	Passed