

## All Payer Claims Database Advisory Group

May 9, 2024 Regular Meeting Record of Votes

**Voting Members Present:** Olga Armah (Chairperson), Robert Aseltine, Sarah Carr, Pat Checko, Sandra Czunas, Francois De Brants, Michaela Dinan, Manisha Srivastava for Scott Gaul, Bernadette Inskeep, Cassandra Murphy, Mark Schaeffer

Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
(1) To approve the November 9, 2024, APCD Advisory Group meeting minutes	Francois De Brants	Robert Aseltine	Mark Schaefer (A)	Passed
(2)To adjourn	Bernie Inskeep	Michaela Dinan	None	Passed

Active membership as of the date of this meeting = 16 / Quorum = 9