

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Date	Meeting Time	Location
April 16, 2020	1:00 pm – 3:00 pm	<u>Webinar:</u> +1 646 876 9923 US (New York) or +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) Meeting ID: 915 903 919 <u>https://zoom.us/j/915903919</u>

Council Members						
Allan Hackney, HITO (Co-Chair)	Ted Doolittle, OHA	Lisa Stump				
Joseph Quaranta (Co-Chair)	Stacy Beck	Patrick Charmel				
Joe Stanford, DSS	Robert Rioux	Alan Kaye, MD				
Elizabeth Taylor, DMHAS	David Fusco	Dina Berlyn				
Cindy Butterfield, DCF	Nicolangelo Scibelli	Tekisha Everette				
Cheryl Cepelak, DOC	Patricia Checko	Cassandra Murphy				
Vanessa Hinton, DPH	Kimberly Martone, OHS					
Dennis C. Mitchell, DDS	William Petit, MD					
Mark Raymond, CIO	Jeanette DeJesus					
Sandra Czunas, OSC	Robert Blundo, AHCT					
Supporting Leadership						
Victoria Veltri, OHS	Alan Fontes, UCONN AIMS	Carol Robinson, CedarBridge				
Sean Fogarty, OHS	Tom Agresta, MD, UConn Health	Terry Bequette, CedarBridge				
Adrian Texidor, OHS	Dawn Bonder, CedarBridge	Craig Jones, CedarBridge				
Tina Kumar, OHS	Sheetal Shah, CedarBridge					

Agen	Agenda					
	Торіс	Responsible Party	Time			
1.	Welcome & Call to Order	Allan Hackney	1:00 PM			
2.	Public Comment	Attendees	1:05 PM			
3.	Review and Approval of Minutes March 19, 2020	Council Members	1:10 PM			



Health Information Technology Advisory Council Meeting Agenda

4.	Announcements & General Discussion	Allan Hackney, Council Members	1:15 PM
5.	Update on Prescription Drug Monitoring Program	Rod Marriott, Dept. of Consumer Protection	1:25 PM
6.	Review Consent Design Guiding Principles Public Input	Dawn Bonder, CedarBridge	2:05 PM
7.	Review and Approve HIT Advisory Council Charter	Sean Fogarty, OHS	2:45 PM
8.	Wrap up and Meeting Adjournment	Allan Hackney	3:00 PM

Upcoming Meeting Dates: May 21, 2020

Meeting information is located at: <u>https://portal.ct.gov/OHS/HIT-Work-Groups/Health-IT-Advisory-</u> <u>Council</u>