

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Date	Meeting Time	Location
August 15, 2019	1:00 pm – 3:00 pm	Webinar Only
	Web Conference:	Call-in: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923 Meeting ID: <mark>713 572 476</mark>
		https://zoom.us/j/713572476

Council Members			
Allan Hackney, HITO (Co-Chair)	Ted Doolittle, OHA	Jeanette DeJesus	
Joseph Quaranta (Co-Chair)	Mark Schaefer, SIM	Robert Blundo, AHCT	
Joe Stanford, DSS	Bruce Metz, UCHC CIO	Lisa Stump	
Mary Kate Mason, DMHAS	Robert Rioux	Patrick Charmel	
Cindy Butterfield, DCF	David Fusco	Alan Kaye, MD	
Cheryl Cepelak, DOC	Nicolangelo Scibelli	Dina Berlyn	
Vanessa Hinton, DPH	Patricia Checko	Tekisha Everette	
Dennis C. Mitchell, DDS	Robert Tessier	Patrick Troy, MD	
Mark Raymond, CIO	Lewis Bower	Stacy Beck	
Sandra Czunas, OSC	William Petit, MD		
Supporting Leadership			
Victoria Veltri, OHS	Alan Fontes, UCONN AIMS	Michael Matthews, CedarBridge	
Sean Fogarty, OHS	Tom Agresta, MD, UConn Health	Chris Robinson, CedarBridge	
Adrian Texidor, OHS	Kate Hayden, UConn Health	Carol Robinson, CedarBridge	
Tina Kumar, OHS		Dawn Bonder, CedarBridge	

Ager	Agenda				
	Торіс	Responsible Party	Time		
1.	Welcome & Call to Order	Tina Kumar	1:00 PM		
2.	Public Comment	Attendees	1:05 PM		
3.	Review and Approval of Minutes from May 16, 2019 and July 18, 2019	Council Members	1:10 PM		
4.	Update on SUPPORT Act (HR6, Section 5042)	Allan Hackney	1:15 PM		
5.	Update on IAPD Status	Joe Stanford, DSS	1:45 PM		
6.	Overview of APCD Data Privacy and Security Subcommittee Final Report	Dawn Bonder, CedarBridge	2:00 PM		
7.	Update on Consent Policy Design Group	Allan Hackney	2:15 PM		
8.	Update on HIE Entity	Allan Hackney	2:30 PM		
9.	Overview of Healthscore CT Website	Adrian Texidor	2:45 PM		
10.	Wrap up and Meeting Adjournment	Allan Hackney	2:55 PM		

Upcoming Meeting Schedule: September 19, 2019; October 17, 2019; November 21, 2019

Meeting information is located at: https://portal.ct.gov/OHS/HIT-Work-Groups/Health-IT-Advisory-Council