

Health Information Technology Advisory Council Meeting Agenda

Meeting Date	Meeting Time	Location
December 19, 2019	1:00 pm – 3:00 pm	Webinar Only https://zoom.us/j/713572476 Call-in: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923 Meeting ID: 713 572 476

Council Members					
Allan Hackney, HITO (Co-Chair)	Ted Doolittle, OHA	Lisa Stump			
Joseph Quaranta (Co-Chair)	Mark Schaefer, SIM	Patrick Charmel			
Joe Stanford, DSS	Robert Rioux	Alan Kaye, MD			
Madelyn Straub, DMHAS	David Fusco	Dina Berlyn			
Cindy Butterfield, DCF	Nicolangelo Scibelli	Tekisha Everette			
Cheryl Cepelak, DOC	Patricia Checko	Patrick Troy, MD			
Vanessa Hinton, DPH	Robert Tessier	Stacy Beck			
Dennis C. Mitchell, DDS	William Petit, MD				
Mark Raymond, CIO	Jeanette DeJesus				
Sandra Czunas, OSC	Robert Blundo, AHCT				
Supporting Leadership					
Victoria Veltri, OHS	Alan Fontes, UCONN AIMS	Carol Robinson, CedarBridge			
Sean Fogarty, OHS	Tom Agresta, MD, UConn Health	Terry Bequette, CedarBridge			
Adrian Texidor, OHS	Michael Matthews, CedarBridge				
Tina Kumar, OHS	Sheetal Shah, CedarBridge				



Health Information Technology Advisory Council Meeting Agenda

Agenda					
	Topic	Responsible Party	Time		
1.	Welcome & Call to Order	Allan Hackney	1:00 PM		
2.	Public Comment	Attendees	1:05 PM		
3.	Review and Approval of Minutes from November 21, 2019	Council Members	1:10 PM		
4.	Review and Discuss the Updated Consent Design Group Guiding Principles	Michael Matthews, CedarBridge Consent DG Members	1:15 PM		
5.	<u>Council action:</u> Accept, Reject or Modify Updated Consent DG Recommendations	Council Members	2:15 PM		
6.	Announcements and General Discussion	Allan Hackney	2:20 PM		
7.	Wrap up and Meeting Adjournment	Allan Hackney	2:30 PM		

Upcoming Meeting Schedule: January 16, 2019

 $\textbf{Meeting information is located at:} \ \underline{\text{https://portal.ct.gov/OHS/HIT-Work-Groups/Health-IT-Advisory-}}$

Council