Health Information Technology Advisory Council Meeting Agenda

Meeting Date	Meeting Time	Location
July 18, 2019	1:00 pm – 3:00 pm	Join the Zoom Webinar from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
		https://zoom.us/j/713572476
	Web Conference:	
		One tap mobile:
		+16468769923,,713572476# US (New York)
		+16699006833,,713572476# US (San Jose)
		Dial by your location:
		+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
		+1 669 9 <mark>00 6833 US (San Jose)</mark>
		Meeting ID: 713 572 476

Council Members					
Allan Hackney, HITO (Co-Chair)	Sandra Czunas, OSC	Jeanette DeJesus			
Joseph Quaranta (Co-Chair)	Mark Schaefer, SIM	Robert Blundo, AHCT			
Joe Stanford, DSS	Bruce Metz, UCHC CIO	Lisa Stump			
Mary Kate Mason, DMHAS	Ted Doolittle, OHA	Patrick Charmel			
Cindy Butterfield, DCF	David Fusco	Alan Kaye, MD			
Cheryl Cepelak, DOC	Nicolangelo Scibelli	Dina Berlyn			
Vanessa Hinton, DPH	Patricia Checko	Tekisha Everette			
Dennis C. Mitchell, DDS	Robert Tessier	Patrick Troy, MD			
Mark Raymond, CIO	Robert Rioux	Stacy Beck			
	Lewis Bower	William Petit, MD			
Supporting Leadership					
Victoria Veltri, OHS	Alan Fontes, UCONN AIMS	Michael Matthews, CedarBridge			
Sean Fogarty, OHS	Tom Agresta, MD, UConn Health	Chris Robinson, CedarBridge			
Tina Kumar, OHS	Kate Hayden, UConn Health				

Agenda					
	Topic	Responsible Party	Time		
1.	Welcome & Call to Order	Allan Hackney	1:00 PM		
2.	Public Comment	Attendees	1:05 PM		
3.	Review and Approval of May 16, 2019 Minutes	Council Members	1:10 PM		
1	Review of Final Recommendations of Medication Reconciliation	Sean M. Jeffery, Thomas	1:15 PM		
4.	& Polypharmacy Work Group	Agresta, Nathaniel Rickles	gresta, Nathaniel Rickles		
5.	Announcements	Allan Hackney	2:50 PM		
6.	Wrap up and Meeting Adjournment	Allan Hackney	3:00 PM		

Upcoming Meeting Schedule: August 15, September 19

 $\textbf{Meeting information is located at:} \ \underline{https://portal.ct.gov/OHS/HIT-Work-Groups/Health-IT-Advisory-Council}$