

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

September 23, 2021 Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Joseph Quaranta, Victoria Veltri, Joe Stanford, Vanessa Hinton, Dennis Mitchell, Mark Raymond, Sandra Czunas, Ted Doolittle, Robert Rioux, David Fusco, Nicolangelo Scibelli, Kimberly Martone, William Petit, Dina Berlyn, Pareesa Charmchi Goodwin, Susan Israel, Mark Gildea

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A)	Decisions
					Nays (N)	
9-23-21	Regular	To approve the July 15, 2021 Health IT Advisory Council meeting minutes.	Joe Stanford	Vanessa Hinton	William Petit	Passed
9-23-21	Regular	To adjourn the meeting.	Vanessa Hinton	William Petit	N/A	Passed