

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

August 18, 2022 Regular Meeting Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Joseph Quaranta, Sumit Sajnani, Dina Berlyn, Robert Blundo, Patricia Checko, Sandra Czunas (Josh Wojcik), Susan Israel, Alan Kaye, Dennis Mitchell, Cassandra Murphy, Adelita Orefice, Mark Raymond, Gui Woolston, Krista Moore (Kelly Sinko Steuber), Lisa Stump

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
8-18-2022	Regular	To approve the June 16, 2022, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes	Mark Raymond	Lisa Stump	None	Passed
8-18-2022	Regular	To accept the All Payer Claims Database (APCD) Advisory Group charter and the APCD Data Submission Workgroup (DSGW) Charter, and the DSGW Final Report as presented.	Lisa Stump	Patricia Checko	None	Passed
8-18-2022	Regular	To adjourn	Lisa Stump	N/A	None	Passed