

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

August 17, 2023 Regular Meeting Record of Votes

Voting Members Present:

Joseph Quaranta (co-chair), Sumit Sajnani (co-chair), Dina Berlyn, Patricia Checko, Michael Crain, Ted Doolittle, Susan Israel, Alan Kaye, Cassandra Murphy, Mark Raymond, Joshua Scalora, Liz Taylor

Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
(1) To approve the June 15, 2023, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes	Mark Raymond	Patricia Checko & Ted Doolittle	None	Passed
(2) To adjourn	Mark Raymond	N/a	None	Passed

Quorum as of the date of this meeting = 12