

## **Health Information Technology Advisory Council**

June 20, 2024 Regular Meeting
Record of Votes

## **Voting Members Present:**

Joseph Quaranta (co-chair), Sumit Sajnani (co-chair), Gary Archambault (DPH), Dina Berlyn, Patricia Checko, Sandra Czunas (OSC), David Fusco, Geoffry Hook, Susan Israel, Alan Kaye, Byron Kennedy (DOC), Cassandra Murphy, Bert Plant, Adam Prizio (OHA), Mark Raymond (DAS), Joshua Scalora (DDS), Jaime Rodriguez, Lisa Stump, Nicole Taylor (2:00 departure, did not vote), Thomas Woodruff, Cara Passaro (OAG)

## **Voting Members Absent:**

Patrick Charmel, Michael Crain, William Halsey, Rebekah McLear, Josh Scalora, Liz Taylor

Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
(1) To approve the May 16, 2024, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes	S. Israel	M. Raymond	C. Passaro abstained	Passed

Active membership as of the date of this meeting = 27 / Quorum = 15