

## **Health Information Technology Advisory Council**

## June 15, 2023 Regular Meeting Record of Votes

**Voting Members Present:** Sumit Sajnani (co-chair), Dina Berlyn, Patricia Checko, Ted Doolittle, David Fusco, Mark Gildea, Jody Terranova, Joshua Scalora, Lisa Stump, Nicole Taylor, Susan Israel, Alan Kaye, Cassandra Murphy, Mark Raymond,

Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) Nays (N)	Decisions
To approve the establishing of a Health Information Exchange Regulations Subcommittee as described in the charter.	Mark Raymond	Lisa Stump	None	Passed
To approve the May 18, 2023, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes	Patricia Checko	Mark Raymond	None	Passed
To adjourn	Mark Raymond	Lisa Stump	None	Passed