

Health Information Technology Advisory Council

May 19, 2022 Regular Meeting Record of Votes

Voting Members Present: Joseph Quaranta, Sumit Sajnani, Dina Berlyn, Patricia Checko, Sandra Czunas, Ted Doolittle, David Fusco, Pareesa Goodwin, Alan Kaye, Cassandra Murphy, Adelita Orifice, Mark Raymond, Robert Rioux, Nicolangelo Scibelli, Joe Stanford, Nicole Taylor

| Meeting Date | Meeting Type | Motion | Motion made by | Seconded by | Abstentions (A) Nays (N) | Decisions |
|--------------|--------------|--|----------------|-------------|-----------------------------|-----------|
| 5-19-2022 | Regular | To approve the April 21, 2022, Health Information Technology Advisory Council meeting minutes | Mark Raymond | Alan Kaye | None | Passed |
| 5-19-2022 | Regular | To adjourn | Mark Raymond | Alan Kaye | None | Passed |